Art from Bosnia

I wanted to share this video from Elgin Smille (Great name, yes?). I enjoy the artwork and the content. I felt refreshed by an art opening that was full of fun and love. This is not something we have in America, especially New York, where this kind of sincerity is often lacking. I wish I spoke the language just to be with these very interesting people. There are English subtitles so don’t forget to make sure captions is on when you view it.

I included the entire YouTube site so you can view his other vids. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gy5IfTG9gD4&feature=c4-overview&list=UUf44q_feXMLm9l2NP5LooKQ

Still from Prva izlozba

Still from Prva izlozba


Here is his website:
http://eldinsmilleartpage.wordpress.com/my-films-and-videos

Leave a Reply

